Zoom the image with mouse

Beelonia incense burner "Rustic"

Beelonia
1174
Lebensmittel-Räucheröfen
€2.855,99

Our "Rustical" adventure smoker offers a very unusual way of smoking. The design of the oven, the viewing window and interior lighting make it an event and attraction of a special kind. This oven is a crowd puller and highlight for every beer garden, party service, fishing festival, folk festival or Christmas market. And something special for your garden. When using the oven for commercial purposes, a customer magnet is also created and thus ensures sales. Here, too, the wood and gas heating can be changed.

  • Dimensions (mm): 600x700x1500
  • with roof (mm): 800 x 900 x 1700
  • Made from V2A stainless steel
type of heating :
€2.855,99

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $99

Estimated to be delivered on 12/01/2022 - 15/10/2022.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Prices include VAT.

Prices shown include VAT.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Zoome das Bild mit der Maus

Beelonia Räucherhäußchen "Rustikal"

Beelonia
1174
Lebensmittel-Räucheröfen
€2.855,99

Unser Erlebnisräucherofen »Rustikal« bietet eine ganz außergewöhnliche Art des Räucherns. Durch die Aufmachung des Ofens, die Sichtscheibe und Innenbeleuchtung, ist er ein Event und Anziehungspunkt der besonderen Art. Für jeden Biergarten, Partyservice, Angelfest, Volksfest oder Weihnachtsmarkt ist dieser Ofen ein Publikumsmagnet und Highlight. Und für Ihren Garten das besondere Etwas. Beim gewerblichen Einsatz des Ofens wird zusätzlich ein Kundenmagnet geschaffen und sorgt somit für Umsatz. Auch hier ist die Heizung Holz und Gas wechselbar.

  • Maße (mm): 600 x 700 x 1500
  • mit Dach (mm): 800 x 900 x 1700
  • Gefertigt aus V2A Edelstahl
Heizungsart :
€2.855,99

Lieferzeiten

Für kleine Produkte: 2-4 Werktage

Für große Produkte: 20-25 Werktage

Versand

Beachten Sie, dass es für einige Produkte Einschränkungen gibt und einige Produkte nicht ins Ausland versandt werden können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir die Versand- und Liefertermine für Sie, basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Versanddienstleister können die geschätzten Versanddaten auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten erscheinen.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandtarife für viele Artikel, die wir verkaufen, gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf seiner Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen zu berücksichtigen, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Kilogramm aufgerundet.

Preise sind inkl. MwSt.

Gezeigte Preise sind inkl. MwSt.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered