Zoom the image with mouse

The fish smoking book by Michael Wickert

Beelonia
1270
Gedruckte Bücher
€34,95

In this ultimate standard work on the subject of fish smoking, traditional craftsmanship meets innovative smoking techniques: fisheries scientist and master smoker Michael Wickert shows how to conjure up smoky-spicy delicacies in simple steps using fresh fish and fire, wood and shavings.

A complete overview of smoking techniques and devices, extensive product information and ingenious expert tips provide up-to-date knowledge for beginners and smoking professionals.

Over 40 classic smoking recipes and inspiring new creations inspire every hobby and top chef. A new classic that turns the growing trend of smoking fish yourself into a culinary feast.

Michael Wickert is a qualified fisheries scientist and smoker. As a street food pioneer, he founded his fish smokehouse Glut & Späne in Markthalle Neun in Berlin in 2012. The passionate angler and fish ambassador gives lectures and is a sought-after expert on the topics of fish and sustainability.

Daniela Haug lives in Berlin and works as a photographer and film producer with her own production on international photo and film projects. As a photographer, she publishes for renowned magazines and publishers. Her cookbooks and culinary reports have been translated into several languages.

cover

Hardback edition

Authors:

Michael Wickert and Daniela Haug

Publication date

15.04.2021

Verlag

Publisher Eugene Ulmer

page number

336, 515 colored illustrations

Dimensions (L/W/H)

27,1/20,3/3,2 cm

weight

1441 g

language

German

ISBN

978-3-8186-1169-9

€34,95

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $99

Estimated to be delivered on 12/01/2022 - 15/10/2022.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Prices include VAT.

Prices shown include VAT.
The fish smoking book by Michael Wickert
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Zoome das Bild mit der Maus

Das Fischräucherbuch von Michael Wickert

Beelonia
1270
Gedruckte Bücher
€34,95

In diesem ultimativen Standardwerk zum Thema Fischräuchern trifft traditionelle Handwerkskunst auf innovative Räuchertechniken: Fischereiwissenschaftler und Räuchermeister Michael Wickert zeigt, wie man in einfachen Schritten aus frischem Fisch und Feuer, Holz und Spänen rauchig-würzige Köstlichkeiten zaubert.

Ein kompletter Überblick über Räuchertechniken und -geräte, eine umfangreiche Warenkunde und geniale Expertentipps vermitteln hochaktuelles Wissen für Einsteiger und Räucherprofis.

Über 40 klassische Räucherrezepte und inspirierende Neukreationen begeistern jeden Hobby- und Spitzenkoch. Ein neuer Klassiker, der den wachsenden Trend zum Fisch selber räuchern in ein kulinarisches Fest verwandelt.

Michael Wickert ist studierter Fischereiwissenschaftler und Räuchermeister. Als Streetfood-Pionier gründete er 2012 in der Markthalle Neun in Berlin seine Fischräucherei Glut & Späne. Der passionierte Angler und Fischbotschafter hält Vorträge und ist ein gesuchter Experte zu den Themen Fisch und Nachhaltigkeit.

Daniela Haug lebt in Berlin und arbeitet als Fotografin und Filmproducerin mit eigener Produktion an internationalen Foto- und Filmprojekten. Als Fotografin publiziert sie für renommierte Magazine und Verlage. Ihre Kochbücher und kulinarischen Reportagen wurden in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt.

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Autoren:

Michael Wickert und Daniela Haug

Erscheinungsdatum

15.04.2021

Verlag

Verlag Eugen Ulmer

Seitenzahl

336, 515 farbige Abbildungen

Maße (L/B/H)

27,1/20,3/3,2 cm

Gewicht

1441 g

Sprache

Deutsch

ISBN

978-3-8186-1169-9

€34,95

Lieferzeiten

Für kleine Produkte: 2-4 Werktage

Für große Produkte: 20-25 Werktage

Versand

Beachten Sie, dass es für einige Produkte Einschränkungen gibt und einige Produkte nicht ins Ausland versandt werden können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir die Versand- und Liefertermine für Sie, basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Versanddienstleister können die geschätzten Versanddaten auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten erscheinen.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Versandtarife für viele Artikel, die wir verkaufen, gewichtsabhängig sind. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels finden Sie auf seiner Detailseite. Um die Richtlinien der von uns eingesetzten Versandunternehmen zu berücksichtigen, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste volle Kilogramm aufgerundet.

Preise sind inkl. MwSt.

Gezeigte Preise sind inkl. MwSt.
Das Fischräucherbuch von Michael Wickert
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered