Smoker Beelonia F1
The double-walled middles from Beelonia. Available in two heights F1 and F2 Smokers of the F series are particularly characterized by the double-walled stainless steel housing. The stove is standard equipped with a flame guard, grease tray and condensate tray....
from $1,145.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2
The double-walled middles from Beelonia. Available in two heights F1 and F2 Smokers of the F series are particularly characterized by the double-walled stainless steel housing. The stove is standard equipped with a flame guard, grease tray and condensate tray....
from $1,550.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70
The F2-70, F2-70/60 and F2-70/60XL series smokers are suitable for those who are not big enough with the F2. With a capacity of 45-60 fish on five smoking levels the F2-70 is suitable for larger quantities. Available in stainless steel,...
from $1,990.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70/60
The F2-70, F2-70/60 and F2-70/60XL series smokers are suitable for those who are not big enough with the F2. With a capacity of 65-80 fish on five smoking levels the F2-70/60 is suitable for larger quantities. Of the F2-70/60 is 600mm...
from $2,501.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70/60 XL
The F2-70, F2-70/60 and F2-70/60XL series smokers are suitable for those who are not big enough with the F2. With a capacity of 120-130 fish on seven smoking levels the F2-70/60 XL is suitable for larger quantities. The F2-70/60XL is...
from $2,984.00
Beelonia smoker F4
With our professional devices, we offer models that are particularly interesting for part-time and small businesses because they make it possible to produce high-quality goods at low cost. The F4 is suitable for approx. 220 fish or approx. 160 kg...
from $7,802.00
Beelonia smoker F5
With our professional devices, we offer models that are particularly interesting for part-time and small businesses because they make it possible to produce high-quality goods at low cost. The F5 is suitable for 260 up to 280 fish or 180 to 190...
from $8,312.00
Beelonia smoker F6
With our professional devices, we offer models that are particularly interesting for part-time and small businesses because they make it possible to produce high-quality goods at low cost. The F6 is suitable for 320 up to 340 fish or approx. 230 kg...
from $9,365.00
Beelonia smoker F6-100
With our professional devices, we offer models that are particularly interesting for part-time and small businesses because they make it possible to produce high-quality goods at low cost.   The F6-100 is suitable for 400 up to 420 fish or approx....
from $17,761.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Räucherofen Beelonia F1
Die Doppelwandigen Mittleren von Beelonia. Erhältlich in zwei Höhen F1 und F2 Räucheröfen der F- Baureihe zeichnen sich besonders durch das doppelwandige Edelstahlgehäuse aus. Der Ofen ist standartmäßig mit einem Flammenschutz, Fettschale und Kondenswasserschale ausgerüstet. Auch die F Baureihe hat...
von $1,146.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2
Die Doppelwandigen Mittleren von Beelonia. Erhältlich in zwei Höhen F1 und F2 Räucheröfen der F- Baureihe zeichnen sich besonders durch das doppelwandige Edelstahlgehäuse aus. Der Ofen ist standartmäßig mit einem Flammenschutz, Fettschale und Kondenswasserschale ausgerüstet. Auch die F Baureihe hat...
von $1,552.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70
Die Räucheröfen der Baureihe F2-70, F2-70/60 und F2-70/60XL sind für alle geeignet, denen die Größe des F2 nicht ausreicht. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 45-60 Fischen auf fünf Räucherebenen ist der F2-70 für größere Mengen geeignet. Erhältlich in Edelstahl, in den Heizarten...
von $1,991.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70/60
Die Räucheröfen der Baureihe F2-70, F2-70/60 und F2-70/60XL sind für alle geeignet, denen die Größe des F2 nicht ausreicht. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 65-80 Fischen auf fünf Räucherebenen ist der F2-70/60 für größere Mengen geeignet. Der F2-70/60 ist 600mm statt 400mm (F2-70)...
von $2,504.00
Räucherofen Beelonia F2-70/60 XL
Die Räucheröfen der Baureihe F2-70, F2-70/60 und F2-70/60XL sind für alle geeignet, denen die Größe des F2 nicht ausreicht. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 120-130 Fischen auf sieben Räucherebenen ist der F2-70/60 XL für größere Mengen geeignet. Der F2-70/60XL ist 1800mm statt 1500mm...
von $2,987.00
Beelonia Räucherofen F4
Mit unseren Profi-Geräten bieten wir Modelle an, die gerade für den Nebenerwerbs- und Kleinbetrieb sehr interessant sind, weil sie es ermöglichen, kostensparend hochwertige Ware zu produzieren. Der F4 ist geeignet für ca. 220 Fische oder ca. 160 kg Fleisch. Vom der kleinen...
von $7,809.00
Beelonia Räucherofen F5
Mit unseren Profi-Geräten bieten wir Modelle an, die gerade für den Nebenerwerbs- und Kleinbetrieb sehr interessant sind, weil sie es ermöglichen, kostensparend hochwertige Ware zu produzieren. Der F5 ist geeignet für 260 bis 280 Fische oder 180 bis 190 kg Fleisch. Vom...
von $8,320.00
Beelonia Räucherofen F6
Mit unseren Profi-Geräten bieten wir Modelle an, die gerade für den Nebenerwerbs- und Kleinbetrieb sehr interessant sind, weil sie es ermöglichen, kostensparend hochwertige Ware zu produzieren. Der F6 ist geeignet für 320 bis 340 Fische oder ca. 230 kg Fleisch. Vom der kleinen Hofmetzgerei über...
von $9,373.00
Beelonia Räucherofen F6-100
Mit unseren Profi-Geräten bieten wir Modelle an, die gerade für den Nebenerwerbs- und Kleinbetrieb sehr interessant sind, weil sie es ermöglichen, kostensparend hochwertige Ware zu produzieren.   Der F6-100 ist geeignet für 400 bis 420 Fische oder ca. 260 kg Fleisch.   Der F6-100 wird...
von $17,777.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered